2015 Committee Elections

Full profiles of the new committee elected at the AGM in March will be available in the about us section (logged in members only). For those of you yet to create a login to the site the names are below. Please contact the office to set up a login, so you can access all the info and minutes. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Chris Barsby
Farooq Azam
Umar Khan
Ben Newbery
Paul Papanicolaou
Michael Green